2018 Campus Innovation Challenge Winners

2018 Campus Innovation Challenge Winners
July 29, 2019 Parklins

The duo of Kolawole Tomisin and Erioluwa Morenikeji, from the University of Ibadan emerged 1st prize winners of N1.5 million for their initiative – Vinsighte, a health technology project that makes use of technology to help blind and visually impaired persons live a happier, more comfortable life.

First runners up, Obasogie Okpamen, Hermans Joshua and Usifoh Benedict all from Landmark University, received N1million for their sustainable power project, Ina Lite while the second runners-up from Federal University of Technology Akure, Alabi Oladimeji and Solomon Fabusuyi got N500,000 for Farmally, an agricultural funding initiative.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *